Rights Portfolio

Cruisin' Route 66 with Michael Wallis

It began in the 1920's with the vision of a paved highway that connected Chicago with Los Angeles and the West, rolling through 2,400 miles, 8 states and 3 time zones while tying together the Great American Southwest. Discover Route 66, the Mother Road, with noted author Michael Wallis, the road of dreamers and ramblers, drifters, and writers, of no-tell motels and salty truck stops.

Episode List

Cruisin' Route 66 (Season 1)

  1. 1Episode 1
  2. 2Episode 2
  3. 3Episode 3
  4. 4Episode 4
  5. 5Episode 5
  6. 6Episode 6
  7. 7Episode 7
  8. 8Episode 8
  9. 9Episode 9
  10. 10Episode 10
  11. 11Episode 11
  12. 12Episode 12
Full Screener Video

Please login or create account to view

Rights Available

Various rights and territories may be available for this content. Please inquire.
Please inquire

Program Details
  • Format: 12 x 24 Minutes
  • Production Year: 2007
  • Supplier: Linda C. Lewis dba The Entertainment Group
  • Original Language: English
HistoryPop Culture

Explore More in our Rights Portfolio

Join us!

Are you ready to monetize your content across the world's major digital platforms? Or to have it distributed to broadcasters and VOD platforms around the world? At Janson Media, we are always looking for quality, engaging content across a wide range of genres. If you want to be one of our Content Partners, let us hear from you.

Submit your content here!