Rights Portfolio

Mr. Mender & The Chummyjiggers

This bright and energetic preschool live action series features Mr. Mender, the toy mender. He awakens some playtime favorite toy friends (the Chummyjiggers – Mollydolly, Bedted, Baba-Oo, Bobtail and Up Pup) who live in a magical toy trunk in his shop. The mended toys come to life for adventures in their magical world. The show conveys core values of cooperation, sharing, and problem solving.

Episode List

Mr. Mender & The Chummyjiggers (Season 1)

  1. 1Toys on Tracks
  2. 2Box
  3. 3Sportschummy
  4. 4Cheese
  5. 5Molly Dolly The Detective
  6. 6Molly Mender
  7. 7Digging Around
  8. 8Boom Boom Band
  9. 9Dinosaur Seeds
  10. 10Tummy Grumbles
  11. 11Bedted Crankies
  12. 12Teddybear Picnic
  13. 13Where Are You Chummy?
  14. 14My Turn
  15. 15Rainbow Safari
  16. 16Waggle
  17. 17Silly Party
  18. 18I Want To Be
  19. 19The Talent Show
  20. 20The Quack Ups
  21. 21Scrub-A-Dub
  22. 22Boo!
  23. 23Hula-Hoopla
  24. 24Sneezies
  25. 25Thank You Scribblies
  26. 26Paint
Full Screener Video

Please login or create account to view

Rights Available
  • Educational: Worldwide
  • Non-Theatrical (Airlines, etc.): Worldwide
  • TVOD (EST, DTO, DTR, CableVOD) : Worldwide
  • VOD Streaming (AVOD, FVOD, SVOD): Worldwide

For more information, please inquire.

Program Details
  • Format: 32 x 11 Minutes
  • Production Year: 2017
  • Supplier: Fibin Media
  • Original Language: English
"‘Mr Mender and The Chummyjiggers’ is set to be your child's favourite new show" - MummyPages

Explore More in our Rights Portfolio

Join us!

Are you ready to monetize your content across the world's major digital platforms? Or to have it distributed to broadcasters and VOD platforms around the world? At Janson Media, we are always looking for quality, engaging content across a wide range of genres. If you want to be one of our Content Partners, let us hear from you.

Submit your content here!